Personal Injury Lawyer
Office Locations
Contact the Law Offices of James Scott Farrin
1-866-900-7078
Contact the Law Offices of James Scott Farrin 1-866-900-7078

How to Drive Smart When School’s In Session

As auto accident lawyers we are often asked questions about “the rules” of the road. What is legal, what isn’t. One question I have found myself answering more than a few times is when to stop for a stopped school bus. (Click here for our easy-to-follow infographic.)

The better question to answer in my opinion is how to drive safely near schools and when school children are nearby.

When Do I Stop for a School Bus?

If you are unsure of exactly which situations require you to stop for a stopped school bus, you are not alone. During a one-day study conducted by the North Carolina School Bus Safety Web in 2013, more than 3,300 vehicles illegally passed stopped school buses.

The penalty for not stopping carries a minimum fine of $500, as stated in House Bill 428 (Hasani N. Wesley Students’ School Bus Safety Act). Passing a stopped school bus is not only illegal but also dangerous for children who may be entering or exiting the bus.

As a rule of thumb, drivers behind the school bus should always stop, regardless of whether they are in the same lane as the bus or not.

With a couple of exceptions, drivers on the opposite side of the road must also stop for a stopped school bus. Traffic traveling in the opposite direction is not required to stop, ONLY if driving on a four-lane road with a median separation, divided highway, or center turning lane. However, four-lane roads without median separation or turning lanes, and all two-lane roads – with or without center turning lanes – require that all traffic on either side of the road come to a complete stop until the school bus resumes motion.

Driving Near School Busses

In addition to knowing when to stop for a stopped school bus, drivers should take additional precautions when sharing the road with school buses. The National Safety Council (NSC) recommends leaving a greater following distance behind buses than you would behind other cars, allowing you adequate time to stop when necessary.

The NSC also warns that “the area 10 feet around a school bus is the most dangerous for children.” The organization recommends that drivers stop with a generous space between the bus and their vehicles to allow school children to enter and exit the bus as needed.

Keep in mind that because school buses are so large, drivers have limited visibility of surrounding cars and may not be able to see you. You should take this into consideration and yield to school buses when changing lanes and turning.

Look Out for Pedestrians

More than one-third of the children killed in school-transportation related crashes between 2006 and 2015 were pedestrians, according to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA). In North Carolina drivers must yield to pedestrians at all intersections and driveways.

School-aged children may be unpredictable or may not know the specific rules of when to cross a street. Therefore, drivers should use extreme caution and be prepared to stop at any given time when traveling through school zones and surrounding areas and neighborhoods.

The only thing children should have to worry about on their journey to school is whether or not they will pass their algebra test!

NC Personal Injury Lawyers Offer Free Case Evaluation

Getting hurt on the way to school is something no one should have to go through alone. There can be extensive medical bills and issues with the insurance company. You want someone to fight for you to try to recover everything you are potentially due in damages.

Studies have shown that, on average, car accident victims who hired a personal injury
lawyer to represent them received 3.5X more compensation for their loss than they would have on their own*.

If you or someone you know was involved in a school-transportation related accident, contact us or call 1-866-900-7078 for a free case evaluation.

*Insurance Research Council, 1999.

Consequences of Not Hiring a Workers’ Comp Attorney

If you have been injured on the job, it can be very important to hire an attorney to try to protect your long-term financial well-being and that of your family.

The workers’ compensation system is meant to provide wage replacement benefits and medical treatment for injured workers. Those wage replacement benefits are crucial for a person’s financial health and the financial health of their family. An experienced workers’ compensation attorney can try to make sure an injured worker receives the wage replacement benefits they are potentially entitled to.

In my 15 years of handling workers’ compensation claims, I have assisted numerous clients who have faced dire financial consequences – often because they waited too long to hire an experienced workers’ comp attorney to help them. In some of these cases, the workers’ compensation insurance company had inevitably not paid them the benefits to which they were entitled before my involvement.

Often that has to do with paying weekly benefits on a timely basis. In North Carolina, workers’ compensation law requires an employer to pay two-thirds of an injured person’s average wages on a weekly basis.

But that doesn’t always happen.

Withholding Your Benefits Checks

Workers’ compensation clients typically receive checks every week. But what some adjusters will do is try to keep our clients from getting on “repetitive pay,” which is when the checks are delivered on the same day each week. Instead, they’ll issue a check on one day one week and then another day on the next week, so our clients are, at times, forced to go almost two weeks without a check. Our hands are tied, though, because technically they’re getting a check every week. It’s not until there’s a 14-day lapse between checks that we’re able to do anything. In one case, we filed a motion to get the checks on repetitive pay because even though our client was only receiving around $100 per week, he was a single dad and needed the money. What’s the point of all this? It’s only going to make us more determined to make sure the client is treated right.*

An attorney can help try to ensure those payments are made in a timely manner and in conjunction with the law. Bringing in weekly payments, just as you had been doing with your weekly paycheck while you were working, is extremely important.

“Miscalculation” of Your Benefits Amount

In other situations, I have seen insurance companies fail to correctly calculate the weekly amount that is due to an injured worker. These miscalculations led to injured workers receiving substantially less benefits for several weeks or months while they were receiving medical care.

An experienced attorney can investigate what they think is the correct weekly amount and fight, if necessary, with the insurance company to try to get those benefits corrected and promptly paid to you.

Workers’ compensation cases with severe injuries, such as those involving the brain, spinal cord, or nervous system can be very complex and expensive to treat. The financial strain and stress as a result of your injury and your inability to work can compound rapidly. Hiring an experienced workers’ compensation attorney can help to potentially minimize those financial consequences within the bounds of the law.

Your Biggest Risk – the Insurance Company

In our estimation, the biggest risk you face in attempting to recover benefits is to trust the insurance company to pay you the full amount of everything you may potentially be owed – and pay you in a timely manner.

Most insurance companies are for-profit businesses – their profit. That is not wrong – it’s just business. Insurance companies are so profitable, in fact, that in 2016, the insurance industry’s assets ($5.8 trillion) totaled more than the GDPs of all but two countries in the world – the United States and China.

The less they pay you, the more they keep. But what some people may not realize is the tactics some insurance companies may use to try to “spin” the facts in their favor so they can keep more of the compensation you may be owed.

Truth be known, insurance claims reps, investigators, adjusters, and many others in that business are expertly trained and highly skilled at finding ways to keep money that may be rightfully yours. We know firsthand. Several of our employees are former insurance company employees.

North Carolina Board Certified Specialists in Workers’ Compensation Law

I and several James Scott Farrin workers’ comp attorneys are also Board Certified Specialists in workers’ compensation law. There are only 148 of us out of the more than 28,000 attorneys licensed in North Carolina, – that’s less than 1%.**

Becoming board certified is a rigorous and lengthy endeavor. Candidates for board certification must devote a significant portion of their legal practice to workers’ compensation for at least five years. Additionally, they must meet Continuing Legal Education requirements and be favorably evaluated and recommended for certification by other lawyers and/or judges. There’s also a lengthy written exam, which lasts six hours and covers many aspects of North Carolina’s workers’ compensation law, including nuanced details from decades of court decisions.

Get a Free Case Evaluation from NC Workers’ Comp Attorneys

If workers’ compensation is delaying or refusing to pay for work benefits, or if they are denying approval of medical treatment or compensation, contact us or call 1-866-900-7078 to learn how a workers’ compensation lawyer from the Law Offices of James Scott Farrin could potentially benefit you. The sooner the better.

Our confidential case evaluations are free, and you may learn that you’re entitled to more than the insurance company claims.

* Cases or matters referenced do not represent the law firm’s entire record. Each case is unique and must be evaluated on its own merits. The outcome of a particular case cannot be predicated upon a lawyer’s or a law firm’s past results. This is a specific example of an experience we had with an insurance company. This story does not necessarily represent any industry or employer as a whole. These descriptions of events are based upon the recollections of individual staff members. Client identities have been removed or changed to protect their privacy.

 ** Figures provided by the N.C. State Bar as of December 31, 2017.

I was injured on the job as a result of Hurricane Florence. Now what?

Hurricane Florence recently dealt a severe blow to the state of North Carolina. This storm interrupted many people’s livelihoods and presented severe health hazards in many areas. In the process, there were increased risks of job-related injuries. If you were injured on the job as a result of the unusual hazards presented by Hurricane Florence, or as the result of other forms of work accidents, there are two important benefits provided under the North Carolina Workers’ Compensation Act for job-related injuries:

  • Medical treatments to help you recover from your injuries
  • Payments if you are not able to work because of your injury

3 Steps to Hurricane Florence Workers’ Comp Benefits

Medical treatments and workers’ comp payments can help injured workers try to avoid financial ruin and more severe health consequences. If you are not careful, the requirements of the Workers’ Compensation Act could result in you losing eligibility for these benefits.

If you are hurt on the job, there are three important steps to remember to protect your workers’ compensation rights:

1.      Report your injury to your employer

After even very serious injuries, many workers attempt to “tough it out” and avoid immediately reporting their job injury to their employer. This can be the result of many factors, such as job dedication or concern that the employer may retaliate after the report of a job injury. However, it is very important that prompt documentation be completed, such as by an incident report, in a timely manner after a job injury.

The Workers’ Compensation Act has certain forms that need to be completed in a timely manner. The Form 18 is the injured employee’s report of injury to the employer and should be filed with the North Carolina Industrial Commission as soon as possible, including within 30 days of your injury. This form lets the North Carolina Industrial Commission and your employer know that you are requesting to receive workers’ compensation benefits for your injuries. If you do not file the claim within 30 days after the work injury, then your employer and the workers’ compensation insurance company may create additional obstacles as you attempt to receive workers’ compensation benefits.

There is also another form, called a Form 19, which should be promptly filed by the employer after their knowledge that an employee was injured. However, an injured employee should not assume that the employer will file their claim.

We have seen many instances where an employer may be aware of an employee’s job injury for a long while, but never report the claim to the workers’ compensation insurance company or even to the North Carolina Industrial Commission.

We have also seen instances when an employer may then deny, after the claim is filed, that they even had knowledge of the job accident in the first place. These are all issues that an experienced workers’ compensation attorney, like those with the Law Offices of James Scott Farrin, is prepared to handle.

2.      Get medical treatment

If you are injured on the job, obtaining prompt medical care is the best way to try to avoid your injury becoming even worse. We have seen many situations where an injured employee may believe that a condition, such as a sore back, is hopefully not that serious, but then becomes much more severe than the employee originally thought. We have seen many instances where clients initially hoped they could “tough it out” and continue to work, only to realize that they only made their health condition worse by delaying treatment. We have also seen situations where the workers’ compensation insurance company then pointed to delay in obtaining treatment as a reason to attempt to avoid paying workers’ compensation benefits. Timely reporting of job-related injuries and obtaining prompt medical treatment are important factors in preserving your health as well as your rights to workers’ compensation benefits.

3.      Consult an Experienced Workers’ Compensation Attorney

Of the more than 28,000 attorneys who are licensed to practice law in North Carolina, only a small fraction are North Carolina Board Certified Specialists in Workers’ Compensation law. At the Law Offices of James Scott Farrin, we have six attorneys who are Board Certified Specialists in Workers’ Compensation law.

Some of our workers’ compensation attorneys include former Deputy Commissioners from the North Carolina Industrial Commission and a former state senator who helped write some of the workers’ compensation laws in North Carolina.

Our workers’ compensation attorneys are compensated on a contingency fee basis, which means that there is no attorney fee unless a recovery is obtained for the client.

For that reason, there is no increased attorney fee if someone obtains legal representation at an early stage, middle stage, or late stage of their case. In light of the complexity of these issues and the important timeframes that apply after job-related injuries, over 20 years of experience has taught us that it is in the best interest of an injured worker to obtain experienced legal representation as soon as possible after a work accident.

Get a Free Case Evaluation From NC Workers’ Comp Lawyers

Don’t become another Hurricane Florence statistic if you were injured as a result of the hurricane. When it comes to trying to get the benefits you may deserve from the workers’ comp insurance company, there is a lot at stake. That is why we urge anyone who has been injured on the job to contact us or call 1-866-900-7078.

We will fight hard for you to try to ensure that all the necessary measures are taken to try to prove your right to benefits.

How Safe Are You at the NC State Fair?

If you are thinking of going to the 2018 North Carolina State Fair you will, quite literally, be one in a million. Over one million guests are expected to line up at the fairgrounds during those 10 days. Many will get their fix of deep fried Oreos before getting tossed and turned upside down by one of the thrilling attractions the NC State Fair offers.

While this may be a family tradition for many, one mishap could quickly turn tragic.

How Safe Are You at the NC State Fair?

Though rare, injuries on carnival rides do occur, and the North Carolina State Fair has not been immune to mishaps.

  • In 2017, a 2-year-old boy was injured after falling off a ride due to user error, as reported by ABC11.
  • In 2013, five fairgoers were hospitalized after falling approximately 30 feet from “The Vortex” due to ride malfunctioning.
  • In 1998, three riders suffered injuries after a roller coaster’s cars collided.

NC State Fair employees, too, must deal with the uncertainty of the carnival rides they operate.

  • In 2013, a worker was taken to the ICU after a ride he was disassembling fell on top of him, WRAL
  • In 2009, a similar incident occurred with an employee attempting to break down the “Flying Bobs” ride, according to ABC11.
  • In 2004, a worker was struck and injured by a steel beam.
  • In 2002, a ride attendant was killed after being struck by the ride and thrown from his platform.

How to Have Fun & Try to Be Safe

A 2010 ABC report attributes the 7,000 annual emergency room visits due to carnival ride injuries in America primarily to three reasons: equipment malfunctions, varying inspection regulations, and user error.

The federal government oversees only the manufacturing of these rides – set-up and maintenance is left to state regulation. North Carolina requires semi-annual unannounced inspections of stationary rides, as well as inspections of mobile rides at the time of set-up.

As a preventative measure, fairgoers should strictly obey the safety guidelines provided by fair attendants. The International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (IAAPA) provides further recommendations when riding carnival rides:

  • Don’t try to cheat the system: follow the rider age, height, weight and health restrictions.
  • Keep all body parts inside the ride’s vehicle at all times.
  • Secure any loose items (wallets, change, sunglasses, cell phones, hats, etc.) before getting on the ride.
  • Use the safety equipment as it is intended to be used – don’t try to loosen or remove restraints even if they’re uncomfortable.
  • Never force anyone to ride attractions they’re hesitant or weary of.
  • Report any behavior or conditions you believe to be unsafe to authorities immediately.
  • Talk to your children to make sure they understand the importance of following these rules.

These attractions are meant to create an amusing, thrilling, and overall positive experience. The safety measures are incredibly important in order to maintain this light-hearted atmosphere, rather than turning it into a scene of fear and tragedy.

Thank Your NC State Fair Ride Attendants

Behind the scenes of the fun and games are employees who strive to ensure your NC State Fair experience is as safe and enjoyable as possible. When you think of jobs that put their employees’ lives on the line, a carnival ride attendant may not come to mind. However, if they lose control of their rides, they are potentially placed in a very dangerous situation.

Just as passengers cannot predict a ride malfunction, operators may not necessarily know if or when their machine will malfunction. Because of the close contact employees maintain with their rides, they face the same uncertain dangers riders do. They have a lot of responsibility to try to keep you safe. Thank them for helping to keep you safe and for an enjoyable experience.

Get a Free Case Evaluation from NC Personal Injury Lawyers

If you or someone you know was injured at the NC State Fair (or any NC carnival, water park, or similar attraction) contact us immediately or call 1-866-900-7078 for a free case evaluation.

Shocking Facts About Hit-And-Run Crashes

According to the AAA Foundation for Traffic Safety, more than one hit-and-run crash happens every minute on America's roads. As a matter of fact they have hit an all-time high – and they’re increasing, says a new AAA study.

It’s a trend going the wrong way and showing no signs of stopping or turning around any time soon.

Hit-and-runs occur when at least one person involved in the crash flees the scene before offering help or information to others involved. While hit-and-runs typically occur between two moving cars, they may also involve pedestrians, bicyclists, motorcycles, parked cars, and other property.

Hit-and-runs are serious business and can increase the cost of medical care, including the severity of outcomes, given delays or total absence of medical attention for victims and for families who are looking for remediation and insurance support. Experts say staying to help the injured victim could save a life.

Not only have hit-and-runs become more common, they are increasing. Let’s see why.

Putting Hit & Runs in Perspective

Here’s what AAA’s study shows about the severity and frequency of hit-and-runs.

  • The North Carolina Department of Transportation (NCDOT) says that there were 56 recorded hit-and-run crashes in 2017.
  • Nationally, hit-and-runs account for over 5% of traffic fatalities.
  • Nationally, there’s an average increase of 7.2% every year.
  • Fleeing drivers accounted for 20% of pedestrian crash fatalities.
  • Nearly 65% of people killed due to hit-and-runs are pedestrians and bicyclists.
  • In 2016, 2,049 people were killed in hit-and-runs, a 60% increase since 2009 and the highest number ever.

To put it in perspective, that’s almost six deaths per day and more than one hit-and-run every minute on US roadways.

What’s with the Trend?

No one knows exactly why there is an increase in hit-and-run collisions, but there are many theories, ranging from population increase to distracted drivers, including drivers who are on their cell phones while driving.

Population Growth

With a population of 292 million, the US is the third most populous country in the world. And the US Census anticipates the population to double during this century.

North Carolina’s population is 10.3 million. And with a birth every eight seconds, our state is ranked as the fifth fastest growing state in the nation.

So what does this mean for hit-and-runs? It means there are far more people on the road which increases the number of collisions, including the likelihood of hit-and-runs.

Strengthening Economy

When the economy is doing well, more people have money to buy gas and travel. Many can also afford their own cars, cell phones, Bluetooths, and other technological devices that may take their mind off driving and contribute to the spike of collisions.

Distracted Driving

Another theory for the increase of hit-and-runs centers on distracted driving, namely cell phone usage.

In many states, including North Carolina, texting and driving is illegal, meaning that a collision due to phone usage turns an accident into a criminal offense. This is something scary enough to send a driver fleeing the scene and creating a hit-and-run.

A new Zendrive study has revealed what many of us intuitively suspected. Americans use their phones nearly every single time they get behind the wheel. The study also found that drivers spend 3.5 minutes every hour on their phones while driving, even though a two-second distraction increases the chances of a crash by 20 times.

Drunk Driving

Driving a vehicle drunk or impaired is a crime. Like texting and driving, fear of that criminal charge on top of causing a collision could lead someone to flee the scene, effectively creating a whole new criminal charge.

Every day, nearly 30 people in the US die because of alcohol-related vehicle crashes – or, one person every 50 minutes in 2016, according to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA).

In North Carolina, alone, there was a 50% increase in driving while impaired cases from 2014 to 2015.

While these represent only a few theories on the hit-and-run increase, there is no definitive answer as to why hit-and-runs have continued to increase.

The Motivation to Run: Hit-and-Run Characteristics

Leaving the scene of a collision is illegal in every state and can lead to serious criminal charges. In North Carolina, even a misdemeanor hit-and-run (which would involve property damage or minor injury) carries a potential sentence of up to one year in jail as well as fines.

According to Jennifer Ryan, director of state relations at AAA, “While no one likes being involved in a crash, leaving the scene will significantly increase the penalties for drivers – whether they caused the crash or not.”

Yet, it happens over a thousand times a day.

Who Are Hit-and-Run Victims?

  • Fatally injured pedestrians under age six or over age 80 were half as likely to be victims of hit-and-runs as in any other age groups.
  • In crashes involving children, the driver is identified more than 60% of the time versus 39% for older victims.
  • Males make up around 70% of hit-and-run victims in crashes.

Who Are Hit-and-Run Drivers?

  • Drivers are likely to be young males with a history of prior DWI and license suspension.
  • Drivers tend to drive older model cars, suggesting a lower socioeconomic status.
  • Drivers frequently have positive blood alcohol content (BAC) at the time of arrest, and drivers who leave the scene are between two and nine times more likely to have been intoxicated at the time of the crash.
  • Drivers who flee crashes involving children ages 15 and younger or women are more likely to be identified later on.
  • Drivers are about twice as likely to be identified in hit-and-runs when they happen in locations other than the road or crosswalks.

What Factors Contribute to Hit-and-Runs?

  • Environmental factors tend to be associated with the likelihood of a hit-and-run crash. These factors may include lighting, roadway design, and location.
  • In general, the greater the visibility of a crash, the less likely it will turn into a hit-and-run. Visibility may include lighting conditions, but it can also involve the number of potential witnesses, such as on heavily trafficked roads.
  • Contrastingly, higher pedestrian traffic increases the chance of a hit-and-run, though these are half as likely to occur in the daylight as opposed to nighttime when lower visibility improves a driver’s chance to flee.
  • Hit-and-runs are almost 4.5 times more likely to occur between the hours of midnight and 4 a.m., compared to crashes between 8 a.m. and noon. Nighttime, in addition to increasing the chance to escape because of low visibility, typically involves more risky behaviors like driving without a license or driving while intoxicated (DWI) – crimes that could motivate someone to flee the scene.
  • Types of roadways may also affect the likelihood of a hit-and-run. For example, undivided roadways or roads with lower speed limits increase the chance of hit-and-runs mostly because they are the roads pedestrians are more likely to cross versus high-speed interstates with minimal exposure to pedestrians.
  • And, not surprisingly, urban areas have more hit-and-runs than low-population areas.

Countermeasures: What You Can Do

These statistics are alarming. What can you do to avoid being another victim of the increasing number of hit-and-runs?

When a Collision Happens

If you are in a vehicle and are the victim of a hit-and-run, follow these steps as you are able:

  1. Pull over to get out of traffic. Write down or take a picture of the license plate number of the other vehicle. Police say that many victims are tricked when the driver of the other vehicle appears to pull over but then takes off, leaving behind a very confused victim.
  2. Try to get a description of the vehicle and where it is heading as it speeds away.
  3. Contact law enforcement immediately and tell them everything you know about the driver and what happened.
  4. Photograph the damage.
  5. Stay This can be very difficult to do if you are the victim of a hit-and-run, but panicking largely decreases your chance of getting that viable information that can be used to find the person responsible.

Avoid a Hit-and-Run as a Pedestrian

A pedestrian hit-and-run can be a little more challenging. Here are some safety tips to keep in mind as a pedestrian to try to reduce the risk of being hit by a car.

  1. Wear bright colors or reflectors so you can be more visible to drivers. Colors that easily reflect light, like white or yellow, are good choices. Reflectors can make you visible in a car’s headlights up to 500 feet.
  2. Stay on the sidewalks and crosswalks, especially at night.
  3. Stay off roads without sidewalks, or walk against traffic if there are no sidewalks. Walking against traffic allows you to see oncoming cars that might not see you.
  4. Look where you are going. When crossing a street, look left, right, and then left again.
  5. Be alert. You can’t control what other people are doing, but by being alert, you can control what you’re doing and how you might need to react to a potential situation.

Of course, none of these things can guarantee safety, but by doing your best to stay safe, you are potentially reducing your risk.

Get a Free Case Evaluation from Experienced North Carolina Lawyers

If you or someone you know was the victim of a hit-and-run injury or fatality, contact us immediately or call 1-866-900-7078. Our North Carolina car accident lawyers offer a free case evaluation.

Contact Information

Raleigh Law Office

4325 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-834-1184
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Durham Law Office

280 South Mangum Street, Suite 400
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: 919-688-4991
Fax: 800-716-7881

Fayetteville Law Office

2915 Raeford Road, Suite 204
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 910-488-0611
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Charlotte Law Office

1001 Morehead Square Drive, Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 704-599-1078
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

New Bern Law Office

1505 South Glenburnie Rd, Unit P
New Bern, NC 28562
Phone: 252-634-9010
Toll Free: 1-866-780-3422

Greenville Law Office

702 G Cromwell Dr.
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 252-355-5205
Toll Free: 1-866-780-3227

Greensboro Law Office

300 N. Greene Street, Suite 850
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
Phone: 336-665-7072
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Goldsboro Law Office

214 South William Street, Suite 3
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: (919)-731-2581
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Henderson Law Office

514 Dabney Drive, Suite 200
Henderson, NC 27536
Phone: 252-492-4600
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Roanoke Rapids Law Office

709 Julian R. Allsbrook Highway
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Phone: 252-537-9670
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Rocky Mount Law Office

3202 Sunset Avenue, Suite B
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Phone: 252-937-4730
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Sanford Law Office

703-B South Horner Boulevard
Sanford, NC 27330
Phone: 919-775-1564
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Wilson Law Office

2315 Airport Blvd Suite A
Wilson, North Carolina 27896
Phone: 252-246-9090
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078

Winston-Salem Law Office

301 N. Main Street, Suite 2409-C
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Toll Free: 1-866-900-7078